Administration:

Pastor- St. John the Apostle Catholic Church- Father Robert J. Cole: frrob@sjavb.org

Principal – Miriam Cotton, M.Ed: mcotton@sjavb.org

Business Manager – Tracey Dooley: tdooley@sjavb.org

Administrative Assistant – Barbara Franklin: bfranklin@sjavb.org

Admissions/Marketing – Jackie Grasman: jgrasman@sjavb.org

Development Director - Stacy Rodgers: srodgers@sjavb.org

Support Staff:

Technology – Jackie Lovell: jlovell@sjavb.org

Technology Asst. – Joe Davis: jdavis@sjavb.org

Guidance – Beth Hunt: bhunt@sjavb.org

Nurse – Marie Kane: mkane@sjavb.org

Cafeteria Coordinator – Bill Hutchings: bhutchings@sjavb.org

Media Specialist – Melissa Foster: mfoster@sjavb.org

Extended Care – Nicoletta Redman: nredman@sjavb.org

Teaching Faculty:

Little Rays – Dana McNamara: dmcnamara@sjavb.org

Pre Kindergarten – Gina Signorello: gsignorello@sjavb.org

Kindergarten – Beth Lucas: blucas@sjavb.org

Kindergarten – Laurie Michels: lmichels@sjavb.org

1st Grade – Janet Beaulieu: jbeaulieu@sjavb.org

1st Grade – Angie Liberatore: aliberatore@sjavb.org

2nd Grade – Cathy VanHeest: cvanheest@sjavb.org

2nd Grade- Anna Mohler: amohler@sjavb.org

3rd Grade – Leanne Orth: lorth@sjavb.org

3rd Grade – Sean Derr: sderr@sjavb.org

4th Grade – Jennifer Davey: jdavey@sjavb.org

4th Grade – Carly McAuliffe: cmcauliffe@sjavb.org

5th Grade – Diane Astrin: dastrin@sjavb.org

5th Grade – Susan Brittan: sbrittan@sjavb.org

6th Grade Language Arts – Beth Army: barmy@sjavb.org

6th Grade Math – Lisa Psimas: lpsimas@sjavb.org

MS Math – Michelle Clough: mclough@sjavb.org

MS Language Arts – Mary Cunningham: mcunningham@sjavb.org

MS Social Studies & Language Arts – Casey Morrison: cmorrison@sjavb.org

MS Social Studies – Mike Moore: mmoore@sjavb.org

MS Science – Adam Ratte: aratte@sjavb.org

MS Religion – Eileen Mayette: emayette@sjavb.org

Foreign Language – Carol Bofill: cbofill@sjavb.org

PE – Kendra Todd: ktodd@sjavb.org

Music – Caroline Waite: cwaite@sjavb.org

Art – Monika Chuchro: mchuchro@sjavb.org




Learn about our Faculty and Staff
Facts about St. John the Apostle Catholic School in Virginia Beach, VA
Our School Contact information
Welcome to St. John the Apostle School and a message from our Principal.
St. John the Apostle Catholic School and Church is located near many military and government installations. We honor, respect, and appreciate the men and women who serve our country. As a school and parish, we have a strong commitment to support and to pray for our military and their families.

Search the site