Administration:

Pastor- St. John the Apostle Catholic Church- Father Robert J. Cole: frob@sjavb.org

Principal – Miriam Cotton, M.Ed: mcotton@sjavb.org

Business Manager – Tracey Dooley: tdooley@sjavb.org

Office Manager – Barbara Franklin: bfranklin@sjavb.org

Admissions/Marketing – Jackie Grasman: jgrasman@sjavb.org

Focus on the Future – Lisa Rohrer: lrohrer@sjavb.org

Support Staff:

Technology – Jackie Lovell: jlovell@sjavb.org

Technology Asst. – Joe Davis: jdavis@sjavb.org

Guidance – Beth Hunt: bhunt@sjavb.org

Nurse – Marie Kane: mkane@sjavb.org

Custodial Manager – Rudy Jeune: rjeune@sjavb.org

Cafeteria Coordinator – Bill Hutchings: bhutchings@sjavb.org

Media Specialist – Melissa Foster: mfoster@sjavb.org

Extended Care – Nicoletta Redman: nredman@sjavb.org

Teaching Faculty:

Little Rays – Karen Falcon: kfalcon@sjavb.org

Pre Kindergarten – Gina Signorello: gsignorello@sjavb.org

Kindergarten – Kathy Montini: kmontini@sjavb.org

Kindergarten – Sharon Nicholson: snicholson@sjavb.org

1st Grade – Ali Thomas: athomas@sjavb.org

1st Grade – Angie Liberatore: aliberatore@sjavb.org

2nd Grade – Cathy VanHeest: cvanheest@sjavb.org

2nd Grade- Janet Beaulieu: jbeaulieu@sjavb.org

3rd Grade – Leanne Orth: lorth@sjavb.org

3rd Grade – Sean Derr: sderr@sjavb.org

4th Grade – Jennifer Davey: jdavey@sjavb.org

4th Grade – Beth Lucas: blucas@sjavb.org

5th Grade – Diane Astrin: dastrin@sjavb.org

5th Grade – Lisa Thorne: lthorne@sjavb.org

6th Grade Language Arts – Lyndsey Boyce: lboyce@sjavb.org

6th Grade Math – Dr. Terri Brodeur: tbrodeur@sjavb.org

MS Grade Social Studies – Dr. Terri Brodeur: tbrodeur@sjavb.org

MS Math – Carey Averill: caverill@sjavb.org

MS Language Arts – Mary Cunningham: mcunningham@sjavb.org

MS Social Studies – Casey Morrison: cmorrison@sjavb.org

MS Science – Adam Ratte: aratte@sjavb.org

MS Religion – Eileen Mayette: emayette@sjavb.org

Foreign Language – Carol Bofill: cbofill@sjavb.org

PE – Kendra Todd: ktodd@sjavb.org

Music – Caroline Waite: cwaite@sjavb.org

Art – Kirsten Lundquist: klundquist@sjavb.org




Learn about our Faculty and Staff
Facts about St. John the Apostle Catholic School in Virginia Beach, VA
Our School Contact information
Welcome to St. John the Apostle School and a message from our Principal.
St. John the Apostle Catholic School and Church is located near many military and government installations. We honor, respect, and appreciate the men and women who serve our country. As a school and parish, we have a strong commitment to support and to pray for our military and their families.

Search the site