Rev. Robert J Cole, Pastor

frrob@sjavb.org

Deacon Joseph F. Grillo

grillojf@gmail.com

Marriage and Baptism Preparation, Legion of Mary, Ministry to the Homebound

Deacon Chris Finocchio

Cfinocchio@sjavb.org

NFP, Marriage Preparation. Altar Servers

Dr. Brandon Spence

bspence@sjavb.org

Director of Music

John Domingo

jdomingo@sjavb.org

Director of Religious Education

Mike Avery

MAvery@sjavb.org

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Carole Romanini

parish@sjavb.org

Office Manager, Bulletin, Sacramental Records, Baptisms, Wedding Coordinator

Colleen Fickel

cfickel@sjavb.org

Administrative Assistant, Religious Education Registration

Lenore Mastroianni

lmastroianni@sjavb.org

Accounting, Financial Reporting, Reimbursements

Marie Potter

mpotter@sjavb.org

Accounts Receivable, Parish Data, Electronic Giving, Offering Envelopes, Catholic Virginian

Patrick Hawkins

phawkins@sjavb.org

Facilities Manager

Deacon Vernon Krajeski, Retired

vkrajeski@sjavb.org




Parish Office

The Parish Office is located at 1968 Sandbridge Road in Virginia Beach, VA 23456, on the church property.

The nearest intersection to our church and office is Sandbridge and Upton Roads. We are across the street from the Food Lion shopping center.



St. John the Apostle Promo Video
Dedicated in memory of Rev. Fr. Paul T. Gaughan
Administration information and contacts
Hours and information on the Parish Office
Registration information for joining St. John the Apostle Catholic Church
PDF booklet of the Dedication Mass from the Church Renovation
Gallery of photos showcasing our beautiful Renovation!
A PDF tour of the Church and School complete with pictures and descriptions.
Where what and when for visiting our Church.